Wendy Mudrow Nelson – Stand Gospel Compilation Album (Various Artists)

Labels:Lantern Lane Music
Number of Tracks:1
Total Time:00:03:18
From the Album:Stand Gospel Compilation Album (Various Artists)
Formats:Christian CHR,Christian Hot AC,Gospel
Available Date & Time: Apr 05 2019 10:00:00 EDT
Impact Date: Apr 05 2019 00:00:00

Stand Gospel Album is a timeless multi-faith Project, created with multi award-winning artist!! We present you the lead single, "Stand". "Stand" is a song about finding inside the greatness, the nobility, and Standing tall, sharing the light and strength inside as a daughter or son of God.

Raised in small town Utah always involved in some kind of music be it country, gospel, pop, inspirational, top 40, music has always been a huge part of her life.  As a country, Christian, Patriotic/ American singer song writer, Wendy Mudrow Nelson (Lantern Lane Music) has released 2 other full albums, one being another compilation Album!

She has toured across the United States doing concerts for our troops and veterans, also has done music concerts in England, Wales & Canada. She has been Featured on radio and television, as well as opened for other big artists such as Collin Raye, Dan Truman of Diamond Rio, The Osmonds 2nd Generation and many others. She's also won various other contests, and awards, Received Directors choice award at Paramount Studios, and hit the top of the music independent charts multiple times! Many have commented that she has the voice of an angel, yet rich and clear, revealing heartfelt tones in her vocals and a variety of songs that touch across the horizon of ages!

In 2018- 2019 Lantern Lane Music had a vision to bring Artists together of different faiths, and also ones who were also well on their way in establishment in the music industry, to create a united project to inspire people across the globe to Stand together, be one, to stand for light, for God for country and each other.

This album was created, inspired and written for such a time as this, where everything seems so crazy in the world, people losing hope or sense of what is real. This album we hope will bring a sense of hope and inspired direction and joy to the listening heart!

Recently, The Stand charted on the Christian Top 2 Play MPE Chart, week of April 14th, 2019 at #11.

Please contact us, if you would like the additional songs.

The artist on this compilation include:

  1. I Will Stand for Him-Wendy M. Nelson/Timmy Gibbs.  *Featuring Vocals by – Lantern Lane Music/Wendy M. Nelson ©2019 BMI. -youtube.com/musiclanternlane
  2. He Gave Me Wings- Andrea Ortega(c)2006 BMI. – https://www.reverbnation.com/andreaortega
  3. He Loves Me- Natalie Jean ©2018 BMI – https://soundcloud.com/natnat7-1/he-loves-me
  4. Juke Johnson- Crown of Thorns ©2018 BMI – https://jukejohnson68.wixsite.com/website
  5. Kneel at the Cross- Kimberly Smoak ©2018 ASCAP *Featuring Vocals by Deby Kelley. – http://www.kimberlysmoak.com/
  6. Keep on Keeping On-  Dee Rock ©2010 BMI – https://www.reverbnation.com/dreadcowboy
  7. Don't Give Up- Connie Cassell Tuck ©2015 BMI, *Featuring Vocals by Mitch Snow. – www.conniecasselltuck.com
  8. Catch the Light- Mikalene Ipson ©2015 BMI – www.mikalene.com
  9. Give A Little- Steven K & The Bounty Hunters © 2016 BMI -https://www.reverbnation.com/stevenk7
  10. God Gave Me All I Need- Kathryn Shipley*Written by Chuck Thomas ©2011SESAC – https://www.kathrynshipley.com/
  11. Stand- Wendy M. Nelson (* Featuring Vocals by Lantern Lane Music/Wendy Mudrow Nelson, backup vocals Iam Nelson) ©2018 BMI –  ©2018 BMI Wendy M. Nelson(Lantern Lane Music /Wendy Mudrow – https://www.reverbnation.com/lanternlanemusic.com



Wendy Nelson – *************@*****.***

Don't have this release in your Play MPE® account? Clickhere to request it.
Please enter a valid email address.
To receive Play MPE Releases please add your account to a Play MPE® managed list or register for an account here.

Leave a Reply

powered by radioinfo.com