Pepper – Warning (feat. Stick Figure)

Labels:LAW Records
Number of Tracks:2
Total Time:00:07:03
From the Album:Warning (feat. Stick Figure)
Formats:Alternative,Rock – Specialty,Specialty
Available Date & Time: Apr 19 2019 12:30:00 EDT
Impact Date: Apr 19 2019 00:00:00

Warning” (feat. Stick Figure)

Available now

The first single from Pepper’s new album Local Motion

 

Already Added:  91X, KUCD, WKZQ

Early airplay:  WSFS, WWDC, KROQ, KBZT, KXTE, KJEE, KPOI, KPND, WRXL, WEND, WLKK, WROX, KTHX

 

 Spotify:

1.7 MILLION Streams /+165k TW

1 MILLION+ Monthly Listeners

Sales:  Album 2716 TD / Single 2287 TD
 #1 Reggae Album – Billboard

 

Pepper On Tour
(w/Iration) 

Friday, July 26, 2019   Raleigh  Red Hat Amphitheater

Saturday, July 27, 2019 St. Augustine   St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Sunday, July 28, 2019   Cocoa  Cocoa Riverfront Park

Tuesday, July 30, 2019   Houston  House of Blues

Friday, August 2, 2019 Irvine  Five Point Amphitheatre               

Friday, August 16, 2019    Missoula   Big Sky Brewing Co. Amphitheater

Saturday, August 17, 2019  Boise Idaho Botanical Garden

Sunday, August 18, 2019  Jacksonville  Britt Pavilion      

Wed, August 21, 2019 Redmond  Marymoor Amphitheater

Friday, August 23, 2019   Lake Tahoe  MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa — MontBleu Outdoor Arena

Saturday, August 24, 2019  Las Vegas   Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino – The Beach

Sunday, August 25, 2019   Santa Barbara    Santa Barbara Bowl

 

Pepper | Official site
 

 

Contact:  GRNDVW
Lynn McDonnell
 / (***) ***-****/ ****@******.***
Lisa Cristiano / (***) ***-**** / ****@******.***

Don't have this release in your Play MPE® account? Clickhere to request it.
EMAIL ADDRESS OF YOUR PLAY MPE® ACCOUNT:
Please enter a valid email address.
To receive Play MPE Releases please add your account to a Play MPE® managed list or register for an account here.

Leave a Reply

powered by radioinfo.com
Sign Up for MPE Today