Just Whiskey – Secondhand Songs

Labels:Rabotat Records
Number of Tracks:2
Total Time:00:07:30
From the Album:Secondhand Songs
Available Date & Time: Feb 15 2019 13:05:00 EST
Impact Date: Mar 08 2019 00:00:00

Rabotat Records welcomes alt-country band Just Whiskey to their roster with Secondhand Songs – a two-track EP of traditional Americana covers – releasing on March 8, 2019.

Just Whiskey – comprised of Dave Austin, Emily Kidd, Derrick Whiteside and Russ Sternglass – have been making their mark on the Nashville music scene over the past few years with their brand of country grit and soul. They come together with Rabotat Records for the release of Secondhand Songs, featuring traditional tracks from the American Songbook, ‘O Death’ and ‘Cocaine Lil’. The group performs their own arrangement of these songs, which will be featured on an upcoming Ironfist album slated for release in April 2019.


Secondhand Songs will be available March 8th on Itunes, Google Play, Spotify and other major digital distributors.

Pre-order for the EP begins on February 22, 2019.

A release show will be held at Belcourt Taps in Nashville on March 28, 2019. Doors open at 8PM, with an opening performance from Jake Erie followed by headliners Just Whiskey.


For more information on Just Whiskey:




For more information on Rabotat Records:

Leave a Reply

powered by radioinfo.com