D’Sound – Aftershock

Labels:daWorks Records
Number of Tracks:1
Total Time:00:03:28
From the Album:Aftershock
Available Date & Time: Aug 13 2019 04:59:00 EDT
Impact Date: Aug 09 2019 00:00:00

The new single from neo soul band D'Sound's forthcoming album "Unicorn"


Click here and watch D'Sound talk about their new album.


"Aftershock" is the brand new single from Norwegian neo soul band D'Sound's forthcoming album "Unicorn" due Friday 6th September. On the new single D'Sound is returning to their trademark funky catchy pop sound. The song was written by D'Sound's Mirjam Omdal (lead vocals), Kim Ofstad (drums) and Jonny Sjo (bass) in collaboration with DJ/producer Martin Kleveland. Over the years, D'Sound's Kim Ofstad and Jonny Sjo also became internationally renowned producers, songwriters and musicians for other artists. Kim and Jonny produced Madcon's European mega hits "Beggin" and "Glow", they have written for, and performed on, releases including Akon, Jason Derulo and CeeLo Green.


D'Sound feat. Mirjam Omdal
Aftershock 3:27

Written by Kim Ofstad, Jonny Sjo, Mirjam Omdal og Martin Kleveland
45th & 3rd Music Publishing Inc/Sony ATV Music/daWorks Music Publishing
Produced by Kim Ofstad, Jonny Sjo og Martin Kleveland
ISRC: NOHEK1911040

DACDS 1196
℗ 2019 D'Sound DA, under exclusive license to daWorks
© 2019 daWorks Entertainment

Don't have this release in your Play MPE® account? Clickhere to request it.
Please enter a valid email address.
To receive Play MPE Releases please add your account to a Play MPE® managed list or register for an account here.

Leave a Reply

powered by radioinfo.com
Sign Up for MPE Today