White Denim – It Might Get Dark

Labels: City Slang
Number of Tracks: 1
Total Time: 3:37
Formats: Triple A, AAA, Non-Commercial, NPR
Available Date & Time: June 12, 2018 10:00 AM ET
Impact Date: June 19, 2018
Country: USA

White Denim’s new album Performance collects nine expertly crafted songs that twist and turn, bending genres in the band’s own signature way. After lighting up this year’s NON-COMMvention with the glam-rock infused track "Magazin," the band return, almost impossibly upping the ante with the absurdly catchy "It Might Get Dark" just in time to headline your new summer mixtape.

Catch the band on tour this June, September, and October.

"White Denim are one of the best live bands you will ever see if you live to be a million. That’s not excitable hyperbole, merely a bald statement of undeniable fact…" — Time Out

"The last great rock & roll band!" — The Guardian

Upcoming Tour Dates:

Tues, 6/19/18 – Atlanta, GA @ Aisle 5
Wed, 6/20/18 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
Thurs, 6/21/18 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
Fri, 6/22/18 – Rehoboth Beach, DE @ Dogfish Head
Sat 6/23/18 – Asbury Park, NJ @ House of Independents
Sun, 6/24/18 – Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s – SOLD OUT
Tues, 6/26/18 – Jersey City, NJ @ Monty Hall – SOLD OUT
Wed, 6/27/18 – Kingston, NY @ BSP Kingston
Thurs, 6/28/18 – Providence, RI @ Fete Lounge
Fri, 6/29/18 – Waitsfield, VT @ Friendly Gathering Music Festival
Sat, 6/30/18 – Wellfleet, MA @ Wellfleet Beachcomber
Sun, 7/1/18 – Montauk, NY @ The Surf Lodge
Sun, 7/22/18 – Martindale, TX @ Float Fest
Sun, 7/29/18 – Denver, CO @ Underground Music Showcase
Tues, 9/11/18 – St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
Wed, 9/12/18 – Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
Thurs, 9/13/18 – Saint Paul, MN @ Turf Club
Fri, 9/14/18 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave Bar
Sat, 9/15/18 – Indianapolis, IN @ HI-FI Indianapolis
Mon, 9/17/18 – Akron, OH @ Musica
Tues, 9/18/18 – Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Wed, 9/19/18 – Ann Arbor, MI @ The Blind Pig
Thurs, 9/20/18 – Columbus, OH @ Skully’s
Fri, 9/21/18 – Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar
Sat, 9/22/18 – Nashville, TN @ Exit/In
Fri, 10/5/18 – Birmingham, AB @ Saturn
Sat, 10/6/18 – Knoxville, TN @ Barley’s Tap Room
Sun, 10/7/18 – Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter
Tues, 10/9/18 – Allston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Thurs, 10/11/18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl
Fri, 10/12/18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl
Sat, 10/13/18 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Sun, 10/14/18 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Tues, 10/16/18 – Asheville, NC @ The Mothlight
Thurs, 10/18/18 – Oxford, MS @ Proud Larry’s
Fri, 10/19/18 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks

Don't have this release in your Play MPE® account? Clickhere to request it.
EMAIL ADDRESS OF YOUR PLAY MPE® ACCOUNT:
Please enter a valid email address.
To receive Play MPE Releases please add your account to a Play MPE® managed list or register for an account here.

Leave a Reply

powered by radioinfo.com
Sign Up for MPE Today